2012 Archived Events Return to all Event Categories

Additional information for some events can be revealed by clicking on a red arrow () if present and in most cases the event title is a clickable link to the event's web site.

2012 Archived Events (17)
DateEventRatingLocation
Sunday, May 200
Friday, June 1 thru Sunday, June 3REV3/Quassy Olympic & 1/2 Ironman TriathlonMiddlebury, CT
Friday, June 8 thru Sunday, June 10Cirque Du CyclismeLeesburg, VA
Thursday, June 21 thru Sunday, June 24Mossman Ultimate Triathlon Training CampLake Placid, NY
Saturday, June 30 thru Sunday, July 1Mighty Mossman 1/2 IronmanNorwalk, CT
Saturday, July 7 thru Sunday, July 8Amica 1/2 Ironman TriathlonProvidence, RI
Friday, July 13 thru Saturday, July 14Mossman Sprint & Kids TriathlonNorwalk, CT
Wednesday, July 18 thru Sunday, July 22Ironman USALake Placid, NY
Saturday, August 4 thru Sunday, August 5Ironman National Harbor 1/2 IronmanWashington DC
Friday, August 10 thru Saturday, August 11Ironman New York CityNew York, NY
Sunday, August 12New England Regional Cycling ChampionshipsBarkhamsted, CT
Saturday, August 25 thru Sunday, August 26Park City TriathlonBridgeport, CT
Saturday, September 8Shoreman 1/2 distance TriathlonPort Republic, NJ
Monday, September 17 thru Friday, September 21InterbikeLas Vegas, NV
Saturday, September 22 thru Sunday, September 23HITS Tri Series 1/2 IronmanGlimmerglass State Park, Cooperstown, NY
Saturday, November 3Ironman FloridaPanama City Beach, FL
Saturday, December 1 thru Sunday, December 2Ironman Asia-Pacific ChampionshipsPhuket, Thailand
Ratings Legend: C = Suitable for Children, R = Recreational Cycling, T = Triathlon Event